Coming Events

Thursday, July 6, 7-9 pm., Meet and Greet and Book Signing for the Necklace – Cuyahoga County Library, South Euclid/Lyndhurst Branch, 1876 South Green Road, South Euclid

Friday, July 7, 6-8 pm., Kickoff Party – Appletree Books, 12419 Cedar Road, Cleveland Heights

Wednesday, July 25, 6:30-8 pm., Reading and Book Signing, Mentor Public Library, 8215 Mentor Avenue, Mentor

Wednesday, August 9, at 7 pm., Reading and Book Signing, Odyssey Bookshop, 9 college Street, South Hadley, MA

Thursday, August 10 at 3:30 pm., Book Discussion, The Mount, Edith Wharton’s Home, 2 Plunkett Street, Lenox, MA

Saturday, August 12 at 7 p.m., Volume Reading Series, The Spotty Dog Books and Ale, 440 Warren Street, Hudson, NY

Wednesday, October 4, Reading and Book Signing, Cleveland Heights – University Heights Library, 7-8 pm

Saturday, October 14, Reading and Book Signing, Boston Public Library, 12:30-2:00

Thursday, October 19, Reading and Book Signing, Loganberry Books,

Saturday, October 28, Signing in Toronto

Saturday, November 4, Buckeye Bookfair, Wooster,

Thursday, November 9, Reading and Book Signing, Pasadena Public Library

Monday, November 13, Reading and Book Signing, Powell’s Portland

Tuesday, November 14, Reading and Book Signing, Books Inc, Palo Alto

Wednesday, November 15, Book Passage, Ferry Building, San Francisco

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s